The Section 319 Program has funded other watershed plan update projects. These plans either meet or are drafts intended to meet the nine criteria for watershed planning established by the IEPA. Below is a list of some updated plans with links to their websites and plans.

Indian Creek watershed - located in Lake County, IL: Libertyville, Mundelein, Vernon Hills, Hawthorn Woods, Lake Zurich, Kildeer, Buffalo Grove, Long Grove, Lincolnshire

Tyler Creek watershed - located in Kane County, IL: Elgin, Gilberts, Pingree Grove

Poplar Creek watershed - located in Cook County - Elgin, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg, South Barrington, Streamwood

Nippersink Creek watershed - located in McHenry County, IL: Woodstock, Wonder Lake, Spring Grove, Richmond, Greenwood, and Ringwood as well as Walworth County, WI

Upper DuPage River watershed – East & West Branches of DuPage River: Hanover Park, Bartlett, Roselle, Carol Stream, West Chicago, Wheaton, Winfield, Warrenville, Naperville

Mackinaw River Project - located in McLean, Tazewell, Woodford, Mason, and Ford Counties