Title Organization/Affiliation
Joan Soltwisch

watershed resident Kendall County, Aux Sable Creek Watershed Coalition

Carla Taylor
  watershed resident Kendall County, Aux Sable Creek Watershed Coalition
Deb Steffes
  watershed resident, Grundy County
Debra Jo Kinsella
County Extension Director watershed resident, Grundy County & University of Illinois Extension, Grundy Unit
Willa Bretthauer
  watershed resident Kendall County
Suzanne Casey
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Cindy Ellis
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Jo Hollbrook
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Jean Homerding
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Jim Martin
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Todd Milliron
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Bill Pry
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Chrisi Vineyard
  watershed resident, Kendall County
Anne Vickery
  watershed resident, Kendall County Board member
Sharon Homerding
  watershed resident, Kendall County Farm Bureau representative
Suzanne Schlapp   watershed resident, Kendall County Farm Bureau representative
Robert Munson
  Kendall County landowner
Don Fisher
Director of Planning City of Joliet
Scott Gapsevich
Supervisor Engineer, P.E. City of Joliet
Greg Ruddy
Public Works Administrator City of Joliet - Department of Public Works & Utilities
Dick Kopczick
Mayor City of Morris
Joe Wywrot
Engineer City of Yorkville
Daniel Duffy
County Administrator Grundy County
Heidi Miller
Director of Planning, Building, Zoning & Solid Waste Grundy County
Tasha Jordan-Bunting
Manager Grundy County Farm Bureau
Craig Cassem
  Grundy County Highway Department
Natalie Mahler
Resource Conservationist Grundy County SWCD
Charles Perino
  Illinois Department of Transportation
Dominic Egizio
Executive Director Joliet Park District
Jason Pettit
Executive Director Kendall County Forest Preserve District
Fran Klaas
County Engineer Kendall County Highway Dept
Jerry Dudgeon
Director of Planning, Building & Zoning Kendall County Planning, Building, & Zoning
Megan Andrews
Resource Conservationist Kendall County SWCD
Julie Buck
Executive Director Morris Community Foundation
Lenore Beyer-Clow
Openlands Policy Director Openlands
Grant Casleton
Superintendent of Planning Oswegoland Park District
Cameron Bettin
Superintendent of Planning Plainfield Park District
Travis Miller
Director of Community Development United City of Yorkville
Donald Kinzler
Engineering Project Manager Village of Channahon
Jake Melrose
Planner Village of Channahon
James Grabowski
Village Administrator Village of Minooka
Jerry Weaver
Public Works Director Village of Oswego
Rod Zenner
Director of Community Development Village of Oswego
Allen Persons
Director of Public Works Village of Plainfield
Gary Fruland
Village President Village of Newark
Jonathan Proulx
Planner II Village of Plainfield
Jerry Friel
Mayor Village of Plattville
Roger Barrowman
Public Works Supervisor Village of Shorewood
Karen James
Planner Village of Shorewood